OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT GENERAL PRIMARY MARCH 19, 2024		
Autami L. Jla		
Melanie L. Johnson, County Clerk	JUDGE'S INITIALS	
RANDOLPH CO	UNTY, ILLINOIS	
To vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this $\textcircled$ . To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in the space. For specific information, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.		
FEDERAL	REPRESENTATIVE	
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for ONE)	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND FIFTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT	
○ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	(Vote for ONE)	
DEAN PHILLIPS	NO CANDIDATE	
	COUNTY FOR CIRCUIT CLERK	
<ul> <li>FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA</li> </ul>	(Vote for ONE)	
Write-In CONGRESSIONAL	NO CANDIDATE	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
○ PRESTON GABRIEL NELSON	O DENNIS L. FRECH	
○ BRIAN ROBERTS	FOR COUNTY CORONER (Vote for ONE)	
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	NO CANDIDATE	
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)	
(Vote for not more than THREE)	MARTIN "MARTY" GIORDANO	
<ul> <li>NATALIE PHELPS FINNIE (BIDEN)</li> </ul>	PRECINCT	
• PATRICK H. SCATES (BIDEN)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BALDWIN	
BRANDI BRADLEY (BIDEN)	(Vote for ONE)	
LEGISLATIVE	○ FLOYD A. JUNGE	
FOR STATE SENATOR FIFTY-EIGHTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BREMEN (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE	

PRECINCT	PRECINCT
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CENTRAL (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PALESTINE (Vote for ONE)
	○ LOGAN J. ROCHE
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CHESTER 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PERCY (Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE	○ V. MARTHA MYERS
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CHESTER 2 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRAIRIE DU ROCHER (Vote for ONE)
○ CAROLYN S. SCHWENT	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CHESTER 3 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON RED BUD 1 (Vote for ONE)
○ PATRICIA B. STEWART	NO CANDIDATE
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CHESTER 4 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON RED BUD 2 (Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
O Write-In	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON RED BUD 3
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CHESTER 5 (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON RED BUD 4 (Vote for ONE)
CHESTER 6 (Vote for ONE)	NO CANDIDATE
NO CANDIDATE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	RED BUD 5 (Vote for ONE)
CHESTER 7 (Vote for ONE)	○ STANLEY E. WALLACH
NO CANDIDATE FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON COULTERVILLE 1	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROCKWOOD (Vote for ONE)
(Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON RUMA
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON COULTERVILLE 2	(Vote for ONE)
(Vote for ONE)	
	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SPARTA 1
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ELLIS GROVE (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) NO CANDIDATE
NO CANDIDATE	O Write-In
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON EVANSVILLE (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SPARTA 2 (Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON KASKASKIA (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SPARTA 3 (Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE	○ JO ELLEN PILLERS LEVERY

PRECINCT	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	
SPARTA 4 (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SPARTA 5 (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SPARTA 6 (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON STEELEVILLE 1 (Vote for ONE)	
○ FREDDIE J. WAGNER	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON STEELEVILLE 2 (Vote for ONE)	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON STEELEVILLE 3 (Vote for ONE)	
○ CARLOS J. BARBOUR	

PRECINCT	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TILDEN (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON WALSH (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON WINE HILL (Vote for ONE)	
<ul> <li>MARTHA A. RICKENBERG</li> </ul>	